Public Ban ListThere are 7139 active bans/tempbans for
Target ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Invoked ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
$$GH$$ 2855 Ban Mon, 29/06/15 (22:19) Permanent Multihack
$-YARIK-$ 52059 Ban Mon, 20/06/16 (20:19) Permanent Cheat
$cr1m 148111 Ban Sat, 27/01/18 (16:47) Permanent Cheat
$eRbEru$ C|-|U|<A 158202 Ban Sat, 05/05/18 (18:24) Permanent Cheat
$ERG1 30179 Ban Thu, 25/02/16 (11:43) Permanent Cheat
$Gangsta_Fresch$ 167504 Ban Sat, 11/08/18 (16:36) Permanent Cheat
$kAtE 166907 Ban Fri, 03/08/18 (14:14) Permanent Cheat Detection
$m@$#Er 62872 Ban Thu, 04/08/16 (15:52) Permanent Cheat
$oN!C 47797 Ban Fri, 03/06/16 (18:00) Permanent cheat
$Us!D 172688 Ban Sat, 13/10/18 (12:50) Permanent Cheat
${WARLORD}$ 61046 Ban Thu, 28/07/16 (00:17) Permanent Cheat
' 27486 Ban Sat, 06/02/16 (22:07) Permanent cheat
'RedBull 28404 Ban Sat, 13/02/16 (02:05) Permanent Cheat
( . )........ 44604 Ban Thu, 19/05/16 (17:16) Permanent Cheat
((AMTEAM))Adnan 124463 Ban Fri, 23/06/17 (09:00) Permanent Cheat
(*,...,*) HKS 19020 Ban Mon, 30/11/15 (23:39) Permanent Cheat
(-_-) 128519 Ban Wed, 19/07/17 (20:53) Permanent Cheat
(007)BOSS(007) 74180 Ban Mon, 26/09/16 (10:44) Permanent Cheat
(3) 45652 Ban Tue, 24/05/16 (18:29) Permanent Cheat
(65rus) 31633 Ban Mon, 07/03/16 (13:50) Permanent Cheat
(: 190430 Ban Fri, 01/11/19 (15:39) Permanent Cheat
(ARG_MIGUELFW) 165023 Ban Sat, 14/07/18 (20:19) Permanent Cheat Detection
(ASW) Alwin 7495 Ban Sat, 15/08/15 (23:37) Permanent Cheating
(B.I.G)|*Gery*| 26100 Ban Fri, 29/01/16 (20:27) Permanent Cheat
(B.K.T)Ninja 148913 Ban Sat, 03/02/18 (14:29) Permanent Cheat
(BOT) caper 7305 Ban Thu, 13/08/15 (20:16) Permanent Wallhack
(Cp#)N0oOName 67619 Ban Thu, 25/08/16 (18:35) Permanent cheat
(CTM)El_Maquina 25881 Ban Thu, 28/01/16 (16:06) Permanent Cheat
(DOM)-Fantasy 98281 Ban Fri, 10/02/17 (18:08) Permanent cheat
(Em!nEm) 55403 Ban Wed, 06/07/16 (00:40) Permanent Cheat
(F)ir3$tor(M__)!! 162685 Ban Fri, 22/06/18 (18:26) Permanent Cheat Detection
(FEN) 49789 Ban Sat, 11/06/16 (21:15) Permanent Cheat
(KG)mikrus 29224 Ban Thu, 18/02/16 (19:38) Permanent Cheat
(L-O-R-D) Bilal 123161 Ban Thu, 15/06/17 (12:25) Permanent Cheat
(LOOK)A-R-I-A-S 43978 Ban Mon, 16/05/16 (17:53) Permanent Cheat
(NaCl)Gemo 145039 Ban Sun, 31/12/17 (17:05) Permanent Cheat
(o)(o) 184510 Ban Sat, 06/04/19 (12:04) Permanent Cheat
(o_0) 160207 Ban Mon, 28/05/18 (19:43) Permanent Cheat
(PCI) MUTSURINI 44437 Ban Wed, 18/05/16 (21:07) Permanent Cheat
(PT)FDMD007 50777 Ban Wed, 15/06/16 (19:20) Permanent cheat
(PT)ZOOM 61547 Ban Sat, 30/07/16 (02:58) Permanent Cheat
(RM)Attila* 132878 Ban Fri, 01/09/17 (20:59) Permanent Cheat
(Romik-Krolik) 27591 Ban Sun, 07/02/16 (21:54) Permanent Cheat
(THE)Small(ONE) 133445 Ban Fri, 08/09/17 (22:54) Permanent Cheat
(ZEUS) 191422 Ban Mon, 16/12/19 (17:17) Permanent Cheat
(_) 178410 Ban Sun, 23/12/18 (19:05) Permanent Cheat Detection
) 67158 Ban Tue, 23/08/16 (17:19) Permanent Cheat
) THE BO$$ ( 42218 Ban Mon, 09/05/16 (20:41) Permanent cheat
* SilentKiller* 135576 Ban Sat, 07/10/17 (22:42) Permanent Cheat
*$T*RitchBitch 7749 Ban Wed, 19/08/15 (13:14) Permanent Multihack

Records: 101 to 150 of 7139


  Top